We have worked hard to ensure our venue is safe & compliant for you to enjoy all the upcoming performances.

MOaRTZ would like to let our patrons know that this play contains triggering content and may have an emotional effect on some people.

A CovidSafe Venue:

To ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone, we’ve made some changes to the way we operate. This includes the introduction of a number of measures:

QR code check-in – all patrons and their guests' must check-in upon entry.
Regular cleaning of high-traffic and high-touch areas.
Hand sanitiser stations in all paths of travel, frequently accessed areas and near bathroom facilities.
Signage & safe queues when accessing the box office, bar or toilets

We are closely following all Victorian Government health guidelines and will continue to update our procedures as necessary.

Yes, Prime Minister

​Moartz is proud to announce its next production, "Yes, Prime Minister, written by Antony Lay & Jonathan Lynn.

We are also very happy to introduce 

The Production Team

Director - John Molden
Co-Production Managers - Annette O'Shea & Laura Daivies
Stage Manager - Michelle Arthur​

Set Designer - Kegan Just

The Cast

Jim Hacker - John Black
Sir Humphrey Appleby - Todd Miller
Bernard Wooley - Mitchell Cameron
Claire Sutton - Alanah Andrews
The Kumranistan Ambassador - Andrew Dove
Jeremy Burnham - Carl Hood
Simone Chester - Teigan Bliss
Robin Simpson - Annette O'Shea
Cameraman/Driver - Kegan Just

Ticket Bookings

Yes, Prime Minister

Place your ticket orders here