Yes, Prime Minister

​Moartz is proud to announce its next production, "Yes, Prime Minister, written by Antony Lay & Jonathan Lynn.

We are also very happy to introduce 

The Production Team

Director - John Molden
Co-Production Managers - Annette O'Shea & Laura Daivies
Stage Manager - Michelle Arthur​

Set Designer - Kegan Just

The Cast

Jim Hacker - John Black
Sir Humphrey Appleby - Todd Miller
Bernard Wooley - Mitchell Cameron
Claire Sutton - Alanah Andrews
The Kumranistan Ambassador - Andrew Dove
Jeremy Burnham - Carl Hood
Simone Chester - Teigan Bliss
Robin Simpson - Annette O'Shea
Cameraman/Driver - Kegan Just

Ticket Bookings

Yes, Prime Minister

Place your ticket orders here